Kontakt/Organisation

Fridlevstad GoIF
Björkerydsvägen 14
37336 FRIDLEVSTAD
Email: info@fridlevstadgoif.se
Orgnr: 935000-6525

Ordförande
Mats Blomgren
mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se
0733492035

Sportchef
Jan-Olof Skansfors
j.skansfors@hotmail.com
0721812889

Tränare Herrar
Tobias ”Bullen” Svensson
tobias.svensson@selo.se
0703148555

Styrelsen

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Ordförande Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035
Vice Ordförande Fredrik Mårtensson fredrik.m90@gmail.com 0708525450
Kassör Camilla Ridell Leander camilla.ridell@gmail.com 0708994241
Sekreterare Patrik Sand patrik.sand@kakelservice.se 0766432231
Vice Sekreterare Pär-Ola Rosenberg jakinge@gmail.com 0709184770
Ledamot Mariané Johansson miajoha@hotmail.com 0707336084
Ledamot Daniel Larsson danlar2718@gmail.com 0768409024
Ledamot Jan-Olof Skansfors j.skansfors@hotmail.com 0721812889
Ledamot Patrik Svensson thepa.patrik@gmail.com 0708685742
Suppleant Mats Gustavsson baraguli@yahoo.se 0737187580
Suppleant Tom Lindgren tom.lindgren@anticimex.se 0709150139

Fotbollssektionen

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Sportchef Jan-Olof Skansfors j.skansfors@hotmail.com 0721812889
Ledamot Stefan Gustavsson
Ledamot Thomas Johansson
Ledamot Tobias Petersson tobias@fridlevstadgoif.se 0709618781
Ledamot Glenn Karlsson
Ledamot Anders Björkander
Tränare Tobias "Bullen" Svensson tobias.svensson@selo.se 0703148555
Ass Tränare Tom Lindgren tom.lindgren@anticimex.se 0709150139

Ungdomssektionen

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Ordförande Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035
Ledamot Veronica Pettersson
Ledamot Caroline Danielsson

Anläggningskommittén

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Sammankallande Tobias Petersson tobias@fridlevstadgoif.se 0709618781
Ledamot Kalle Leander kalle.leander@gmail.com
Ledamot Andreas Mattsson
Ledamot Jimmy Östman
Ledamot Stefan Mårtensson
Ledamot Klas Levin
Ledamot Lennart Mårtensson
Vaktmästare Simon Mårtensson koolio_93@hotmail.com 0701431750

Sponsorgruppen

Namn Email Telefon
Patrik Sand patrik.sand@kakelservice.se 0766432231
Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035

Mediagruppen

Namn Email Telefon
Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035
Tobias Petersson tobias@fridlevstadgoif.se 0709618781
Lena Molin-Johansson