Kontakt/Organisation

Fridlevstad GoIF
Björkerydsvägen 14
37336 FRIDLEVSTAD
Email: info@fridlevstadgoif.se
Orgnr: 935000-6525

Ordförande
Mats Blomgren
mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se
0733492035

Sportchef
Tobias Petersson
tobias@fridlevstadgoif.se
0709618781

Tränare Herrar
Tobias ”Bullen” Svensson
tobias.svensson@selo.se
0703148555

Styrelsen

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Ordförande Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035
Vice Ordförande Fredrik Mårtensson fredrik.m90@gmail.com 0708525450
Kassör Camilla Ridell Leander camilla.ridell@gmail.com 0708994241
Sekreterare Tobias Petersson tobias@fridlevstadgoif.se 0709618781
Vice Sekreterare Pär-Ola Rosenberg jakinge@gmail.com 0709184770
Ledamot Mariané Johansson miajoha@hotmail.com 0707336084
Ledamot Patrik Svensson thepa.patrik@gmail.com 0708685742
Ledamot Per Lindqvist
Ledamot Christoffer Andersson

Fotbollssektionen

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Sportchef Tobias Petersson tobias@fridlevstadgoif.se 0709618781
Ledamot Jimmy Östman
Ledamot Thomas Johansson
Ledamot Andreas Mattsson
Ledamot Glenn Karlsson
Ledamot Anders Björkander
Tränare Tobias "Bullen" Svensson tobias.svensson@selo.se 0703148555
Ass Tränare Tom Lindgren tom.lindgren@anticimex.se 0709150139
Ass Tränare Kristian Wiberg

Ungdomssektionen

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Ordförande Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035
Ledamot Per Lindqvist

Anläggningskommittén

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Sammankallande Kalle Leander kalle.leander@gmail.com
Sammankallande Patrik Sand patrik.sand@kakelservice.se 0766432231
Ledamot Andreas Mattsson
Ledamot Klas Levin
Ledamot Patrik Svensson
Ledamot Kristian Wiberg

Sponsorgruppen

Namn Email Telefon
Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035

Mediagruppen

Namn Email Telefon
Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035
Tobias Petersson tobias@fridlevstadgoif.se 0709618781
Lena Molin-Johansson