Kontakt/Organisation

Fridlevstad GoIF
Björkerydsvägen 14
37336 FRIDLEVSTAD
Email: info@fridlevstadgoif.se
Orgnr: 935000-6525

Ordförande
Jan-Olof Skansfors
j.skansfors@gmail.com
0733492035

Fotbollssektionen, sammankallande
Anders Björkander

Tränare Herrar
Tobias “Bullen” Svensson
tobias.svensson@selo.se
0703148555

Styrelsen

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Ordförande Jan-Olof Skansfors j.skansfors@gmail.com 0721812889
Vice Ordförande Fredrik Mårtensson fredrik.m90@gmail.com 0708525450
Kassör Camilla Ridell Leander camilla.ridell@gmail.com 0708994241
Sekreterare Pär-Ola Rosenberg jakinge@gmail.com 0709184770
Ledamot Mariané Johansson miajoha@hotmail.com 0707336084
Ledamot Patrik Svensson thepa.patrik@gmail.com 0708685742
Ledamot Per Lindqvist
Ledamot Christoffer Andersson
Ledamot Freddie Sjögren
Suppleant Niklas Jakobsson
Suppleant Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035

Fotbollssektionen

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Sammankallande Anders Björkander
Ledamot Thomas Johansson
Ledamot Glenn Karlsson
Ledamot Jimmy Östman
Ledamot Freddie Sjögren
Ledamot Mats Gustavsson
Ledamot Mikael Mogren
Tränare Tobias "Bullen" Svensson tobias.svensson@selo.se 0703148555
Ass Tränare Mikael Säljö
Ass Tränare Kristian Wiberg

Ungdomssektionen

Namn Email Telefon
Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035
Per Lindqvist

Anläggningskommittén

Roll Namn Email Telefon
Sammankallande Kalle Leander kalle.leander@gmail.com
Sammankallande Patrik Sand patrik.sand@kakelservice.se 0766432231
Ledamot Andreas Mattsson
Ledamot Patrik Svensson
Ledamot Kristian Wiberg

Sponsorgruppen

Namn Email Telefon
Mats Blomgren mats.blomgren@fridlevstadgoif.se 0733492035